Bulldogs Official Sponsor

Meetings

BC

Garfield Heights Athletic Booster Club
2016-2017 Meetings

All meetings are held at 6:00pm in the High School Athletic Office Conference Room unless otherwise noted with an asterisk.

Monday, August 8, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016*
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017*